Skip to content

Team Settings

This topic describes Team Settings configuration options.

The Team Settings override local user settings with a preset configuration and allow the use of common settings for a whole team.

settings-team-settings

The Exportbutton creates predefined standalone settings based on the current user settings.

After being exported, the created settings file can be then placed on a network share and referenced by all team members.

After providing a settings file and enabling the Team Settings, the Options form have to be confirmed in order for the Team Settings to get active.

⚡ ** important: ** When Team Settings are active, the SQL Enlight settings are in read-only mode and cannot be modified.

The only setting that is available for modifications is the enabling/disabling of Team Settings.